Saturday, March 20, 2010

Doc Severinsen – Night Journey

This LP by trumpet player Doc Severinsen was released in 1976 on Epic Records, it features Doc Severinsen on trumpet, flugelhorn & vocals, Fred Crane on keyboards, Ernie Chapman on bass, Bobby Thomas and Vic Stewart on guitar, Paul Leim on drums, Larry White on steel guitar and Ron Snider on percussion, plus horns, strings & vocals.

1. I Wanna Be With You
2. Night Journey
3. The World’s Gone Home
4. Spanish Dreams
5. You Put The Shine On Me
6. Now And Then
7. Little Tiny Feets
8. Lookin’ Good
9. Open The Gates Of Love


No comments: