Thursday, June 3, 2010

Bill Cosby – Hooray For The Salvation Army Band!

This LP by Bill Cosby was released in 1968 on Warner’s Reprise label, the singer is backed by the Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band.

1. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Heart Club Band
2. Sunny
3. Reach Out I’ll Be There
4. (I’m A) Road Runner
5. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
6. Get Out Of My Life, Woman
7. Hooray For The Salvation Army Band
8. Funky North Philadelphia
9. Hold On I’m A Comin’
10. Ursalena
11. Time Brings About A Change
12. Stop, Look & Listen


No comments: