Friday, February 5, 2010

Toots Thielemans - Apple Dimple

Toots Thielemans released this LP in 1979 on the Better Days label, it was recorded in Tokyo, featured players are Toots Thielemans on harmonica, guitar & whistle, Masahiko Sato on piano & synthesizers, Tsunehide Matsuki on guitar, Akira Okazawa on bass, Yuichi Togashiki on drums and Tadaomi Anai on percussion, plus horns & strings.

1. Take The A Train
2. Sunday In New York
3. Looking For Mr. Goodbar
4. Honesty
5. Midnight Cowboy
6. Harlem Nocturne
7. Still Crazy After All These Years


No comments: