Saturday, June 21, 2008

Kenji Omura - Kenji Shock

Japanese guitar player Kenji Omura released this sought-after classic in 1978 on Alfa Records, it was produced by Harvey Mason and features Jeff Porcaro, Harvey Mason, Lee Ritenour, Bill Meyers, Greg Mathieson, David Paich, Abraham Laboriel, Mike Porcaro, Steve Lukather, Jerry Hey, Larry Williams and Kim Hutchcroft.

1. Left-Handed Woman
2. Better Make It Through Today
3. Yumedono
4. Shock
5. Rhythm Road
6. Boston Flight
7. Bamboo Bong
8. The Mase


No comments: